Oh how I hate algebra

Friday was pretty uneventful day. Took the hubby to work and then got the kids fed before pouring myself a cup of coffee and started on my algebra homework. I absolutely hate math! Like more than anything. This is my third attempt to achieve a C or I’m changing my major. So really all I accomplished today was finishing this week’s math homework, fetched an egg from the coop, and managed to get two bunches of parsely in the dehydrator since I was extremely low on my dried parsley. Like I said an uneventful day of just homework. Now time for dinner.

 

Leave a Reply

