Busy yet not.

So made the hard decision to drop classes this semester to recharge my batteries and reevaluate my degree. I will be going to talk to advisor about switching my degree to an associates so I can decide further education once we figure out where we want to move. Of course this means that I have more time on my hands. 

I’ve managed to get a lot of de cluttering of the house done, crocheted both Zoey and I ear warmers, and started on a granny square apron to wear around the house.  

 
The girls are making me so proud with the egg laying! Got 5 yesterday including my first green egg from twilight sparkle. Today we only had three so hoping for more tomorrow.  

   
I planted a few more seeds today after receiving my first month seeds from urban organic gardeners. We also have some on the seeds we planted last week starting to sprout.  

 
Had some friends come over for dinner and drinks Saturday and ignore the super bowl to crochet a lil more. Yeah I’m missing school just a tad bit.

Leave a Reply

